1. Support center
  2. Setup
  3. Organization of employees

How to delete an employee

Delete employee or manager

1. Go to the gear in the top right corner and click ”Main organisation”. 

Billede1-Aug-13-2021-11-25-21-27-AM



2. Search for the employee (red arrow) and click the tiny arrow (yellow arrow).
Then click “delete this user” (green arrow).

Billede2



3. Click ”OK” on the message on the screen.

Billede4



4. If you regret deleting the employee, rehire them by clicking the tab ”Recently departed employees” and click the refresh icon by their name.  

Billede5



5. Click ”OK” on the message on the screen.  

Billede6